Anyone At All


Do NOT attempt to tell me how to raise my child, the child I carried in my belly for 9-10mths. Uh uh, it’s a huge no no!

First off, you don’t pay my bills or put food in my mouth or my child/children and seeing that you weren’t the one that made them, you really have no say whatsoever!

You may have your own opinion of how my husband and I should do things but at the end of the day WE DON’T CARE what you or anybody else think for that matter.  The decisions we make for our children are based on what we think is best for him/her.

So do me a favor an try not to tell me what I should or shouldn’t do! Thank you!

MummyandWife

Leave a Reply

