Mini Vacation

So I’ve been M.I.A for a couple weeks because I didn’t have any internet. Anyway, I’m back now. 

My family had our first mini vacation and boyyy did I enjoy it, even though it was just 2 days. Family is everything to me and I long for trips like this where we can be alone, just the 3 of us. 

We had a blast in the pool and beach. I think K enjoyed it the most because the morning when we were leaving she still wanted to go in the pool!! Having to come home and hit reality kinda sucks but I’m looking forward to more to come.


While walking out to go to the beach one of the days we came across and iguana!

Leave a Reply

