The Day Is Finally Here!

So the day is finally here…. my baby is currently in school. I wanted to cry because I had so many emotions running through me but I didn’t. 

She is such a brave and independent little human being and I couldn’t be any prouder of her! 

I can’t believe it! She’ll be 3 next mth! My baby is growing extremely fast. I miss her being home with me and laughing and talking. I feel so weird!

I even messaged the school to see if she was ok and the teacher said yes she’s fine but she cried a little and has settled down now. Hearing this news I think has awoken my emotions again as I’m on the verge of crying. I just want her to be ok. I love her to the moon and back and I would be devastated if anything ever happened to her.

It’s just that with how times are now, one can never be too careful because the places that are supposed to be safe, aren’t anymore. And that worries me!

I can’t wait til we go meet her later….3hrs and 15 mins to go

Leave a Reply

