Week Off

This child stayed home the entire week 😳😧… she better than me. She still has that horrible cough but nevertheless I will be sending her next week. She will not be getting two weeks off because she’s home giving a ton of trouble. I hope that she didn’t miss too much work but I know she’s also a fast learner so I’m not worried.

Raising a toddler can be a task and boy does mine test me a lot. Regardless of the hard times I love her with my all and I’m glad she’s here. 

Til next time…..

Leave a Reply

