Daily Post: Overwhelming 

With so many things to do and so little time it gets frustrating! As soon as I think I have it under control and everything’s going to be fine, something happens that I’m not expecting.

To the car, then the house, the future baby and a job. I think it’s a bit overwhelming! I don’t know what to do, which one comes first I ask myself? It’s too much!

Why can’t I just get anything done. Am I cursed? What is the problem? I have no clue what’s going on with me…..

2 thoughts on “Daily Post: Overwhelming 

  1. I hear you! know this feeling well thought this was the story of my life of something always going another way or should say always something new coming up yes so over whelming… take it one issue at a time it will all come together in time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

