Bravery or Stupidity 

So I came across a news page on Facebook and they were talking about the model in Dubai who dangled 73 stories above ground without wearing any harness. The only thing that was holding her up was her male assistant and it is alleged that she didn’t have permission…. and all of this was for a photo shoot. And on top of it she says she should be given an award.

Firstly, I would love to know what on earth she was thinking. Because I’ve heard that people have been saying she’s brave but I do not for one second think that she’s being brave but made a rather stupid decision, which in turn could have cost her her life. I know some people love adventure, my hubby sure does. However, I can guarantee that he’ll never ever do that especially without a harness.

What do you guys think about it. Was she brave or stupid?

3 thoughts on “Bravery or Stupidity 

Leave a Reply

