Late Post: FlashbackFriday 

The past week was really good. I’m handling my workload pretty well. I was so anxious for this weekend to come so that I can spend time with my little family. God alone knows how much I miss dropping K off to school during the week.

Normally my husband and I travel to work together but Tuesday I ended up going by myself as he had to drop K to school. Friday(yesterday) we had a lunch date which, I have to tell you I enjoyed tremendously!!! It’s been a while since we spent time alone and having lunch together was enough for me.

Hopefully in future we can do it more often. So tell me how was your week?

Leave a Reply

