Minimal-Daily Post

There was panic!  All I heard were screams of other passengers and myself!  We were in for a crash landing.  I had never experienced anything like this in my entire life prior to this day, this exact moment.

My life flashed before my eyes and I was in total disbelief of what may have been the death of me.    So many things I had yet to experience and this was how I was going to meet my maker.  What a distaster! 

Suddenly, we stopped.  Even though the aircraft received minimal damage, passengers were shaken about what had just happened.  No one was killed but people were had minor injuries.  I was so thankful that I was on land again.  Safe and sound.

Leave a Reply

