HotTopic:Would You Marry Your Ex For 2Million Dollars? 

So my topic today derived from a question posed by a radio station.  Would you marry your ex for 2million dollars?  I just had to share it today because I wanted to hear what you guys’ response would be.

Personally, my answer would be no.  Even though it’s a huge amount of money that I can do a lot with, I don’t think I’d want to sacrifice my happiness just for the sake of the money.  He’s an ex for certain reasons.  Whether it be he cheated,  was abusive, neglected me or just the mere fact that we just weren’t good for one another.  HE’S AN EX!!!!  I’d rather be happy and poor than rich and unhappy.  As they say money doesn’t buy happiness.

So share with me.  What would your answer be? P.S. You can’t get married and take the money and then get divorced.  You have to stay together forever!

4 thoughts on “HotTopic:Would You Marry Your Ex For 2Million Dollars? 

Leave a Reply

