HotTopic

Hey guys, so today I’m asking this question…..Would you purchase a car for your spouse?

The reason I ask is because even though people are married, some married couples still have boundaries in their relationship.  Honestly, there isn’t anything I won’t do for my husband and I know for a fact it’s not a one way street! He is my rock and he ALWAYS has my back and believes in me when no one else does.  

One of the reasons I’m glad to be back out to work is so that I can spoil him.  He deserves it!  He does a lot for our family and he never stops trying to make sure K and I are comfortable.  Talking about spoiling, I was pampered a bit yesterday and enjoyed the hell out of it.

So for me, YES AND YES!  I would definitely buy him a brand new car once I have the money and it won’t bother me one bit!  Just knowing that it’ll make him happy, makes me happy!  

So tell me guys, what would your response be to this question….. share in the comments ⬇️⬇️⬇️📝

6 thoughts on “HotTopic

  1. YES. Absolutely. Especially if I knew that it was something we were working toward anyway- I couldn’t do it just sporadically and just drop thousands of dollars without him having any knowledge or anything, but if we were already making plans to do so, i think he would love the gesture.
    Now, knowing my husband, he would want to be the one who determined all of the specialty things he wanted.. so in reality i probably wouldn’t. if it were just for romance’s sake then yes i would, but practically speaking no i wouldnt haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lmao, I get u! They may be a bit skeptical with so much money going unaccounted for,lol. For me, my hubby and I do everything together so it’ll seem pretty strange if all of a sudden I want to do things separately and he’ll start asking questions.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

