FlashbackFriday 

Sooooo what can I say.  This past week wasn’t bad at all.  K’s last day of school was yesterday so she’s home for 2 weeks.  I’m sorta sad that I still have to work and won’t be able to spend time with her during the day but it is what it is.

She got her report card and I am very pleased.  She indeed made us proud!  Throughout her mini vacation though it’s not gonna be all play, I’ve already said I’ll pick her up in the things that she has or should I say had trouble with last term.  

We have two holidays coming up that falls during the week so I. Can’t. Wait! I am dying to take a good ole longgggg sleep!!!!!  I am sooooo not a morning person…..

Anyway, I hope today goes fast so I can go home and chill with the fam and await the weekend(which we know will fly so damn fast) but we’ll make the best of it.

Have a great days guy and a wonderful weekend.  Stay safe!

Leave a Reply

