Timely-Daily Post

Ok so I don’t know if it’s just me but when my hubby and I get into an argument or whatever, Ilike things to be resolved in a timely manner.  Of course things don’t always go that way but between the both of us, we’re both very stubborn and like our own way so sometimes this poses a problem.

However, there are times when both parties would come and apologize first and things would more than likely go back to normal.

At the end of the day, I can’t go to sleep mad.  I don’t like it at all!  If we’re able to make up before we go to bed I’m usually very happy about that 😊.

Leave a Reply

