FlashbackFriday 

Hey guys, this week was a short one with Easter and everything approaching.  I actually don’t have much to say about this past week but it was good though.  

Other than work, in my personal life I decided to make a few changes pertaining to the things my family and I use on our skin etc because as I was browsing the internet, I realized that there are a lot of chemicals being placed into products that we use on a daily basis that can be very harmful to us.  Because of this, I made the decision as said above, to change some of the items we use.

If you haven’t already, I urge you to do so as well.  Check the labels of your soaps, toothpaste, shampoos etc and make sure that you and your family are safe!

Have a happy and holy Easter everyone! Stay safe!

Leave a Reply

