HotTopic 

Hey guys 👋🏽, so I have to ask this qustion.  Would you be okay with your spouse adding someone he/she had sexual relationships with in the past on social media?

This question has been on my mind for sometime now and I thought it best to ask it on my HotTopic feature to get you guys’ opinion.

I find this to be a tricky question, in the sense that some may find nothing wrong with it, whereas others may throw a complete fit.  Sorry to say but I’m one of those who may throw a fit.  The reason for that is simple.  I think that whatever happened in the past should stay there and not try to reappear in our present lives because I can guarantee there’s not gonna be anything positive coming out of it.

Most women and men nowadays don’t know how to stay in their lane and I believe that if we allow them back into our present lives that they’ll only wreak havoc.  We left them in the past for a reason so why now should we include them in what we have going on at the moment.

Share with me in the comments.  What do you think about this?  Would you be okay with it?

3 thoughts on “HotTopic 

  1. This is not a wise move to make. It can cause distrust, low self-esteem, decreased communication and a continuous list of other problems. This is one of the many “poisonous effects” that Social Media has on a relationship. Couples need to be open and communicate about what is healthy vs. unhealthy for their marriage.
    http://www.loftforum.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

