FlashbackFriday 


Flashback of my week:

Monday – dropped K off to school and later went down the road to find out what was going on with me, in terms of a job and to pick up a gift for my hubby.

Tuesday – drop K as usual and came home and did some minor cleaning.  After that got dressed and went to meet my hubby, then to run a few errands and head back home.

Wednesday – did the same in the morning and went to see about another surprise for hubby for Father’s Day.  Came back home and cleaned the windows then got ready to go for K.

Thursday – dropped K to school and came home and watched a movie and just relaxed.  Hubby and I went for her later and then had a meeting to attend as well.

Friday – hubby and I dropped K to school and my mother in law picked her up.

All in all it was a good week.  I called my workplace for them to say they’re waiting on something so until they get it I will be home, so I’m enjoying it while it lasts…again.

Have a great weekend everyone.  Stay blessed!

Leave a Reply

