Create-Daily Post

If I could create a world where there was only good, I would.  You see, our world today is filled with so much hate that I feel society doesn’t know what it’s like to be happy and kind anymore.

When I look at K, I think about what kind of future she’ll have because let’s face it, things don’t look like they’re getting any better anytime soon.  I hope that they would but that’s just me being optimistic.

As parents, we all want what’s best for our babies and a safe world for them to grow up in would be top priority(or at least one of them).  I think about how hard times are for anyone across the globe to just live comfortably.  Why is it so hard?

For now, all we can do is pray and pray hard!  If anyone can change this scary place, ITS GOD!!  For right now though, I’ll try my best to keep my beautiful daughter safe for as long as I live.  I’ll push her to be the best version of herself and to always reach for the stars because she’s already one(a star that is)!  I’ll teach her how to be kind to others no matter what and to always lend a helping hand but also to never let anyone take advantage of her!  And last but not least, to always give God all the glory and praise because without him she wouldn’t be here!

Leave a Reply

