Daily Post-Relieved 

I’m always relieved when I see my husband in the afternoon time.  With so much going on in the country and world at large I just feel so happy when I see his face.  

When I started back to work, for those three months, we traveled to and fro together.  However, because I worked a bit further than him, on an afternoon I would meet him at his workplace and then we’d proceed home.

From since the beginning of our relationship, we’ve always had a lot to talk about so these afternoons weren’t any different.  We spoke about any and everything!  From what we did that day to who got us vex, lol and the list goes on.

Now as I’m back home, we either meet when I’m going for K or he just comes straight home.  Either way I’m always grateful when he comes home to us.

Leave a Reply

