Daily Post-Edible

So I once visited the Edible Arrangements website to see what they offered and mann do those people have talent.  I mean the ‘bouquets'(as they call it), they create are absolutely incredible and I’m pretty sure it takes someone with a lot of patience and an eye for creativity to do that.

Becaus my hubby has a love for fruits especially Julie mangoes and watermelon, I’ve decided that one of these good days I’ll order one for him.  After seeing all of the different arrangements that they have to offer, I think it’s well worth the money.  Besides, not all of her are expensive as they have some affordable ones that still look amazing.

Just by looking at the pics I would say they definitely look EDIBLE!!! 

Leave a Reply

